Show last authors
1 #includeForm("Courses.CourseClassSheet")
2
3
4 1.1 Attendants
5
6 * [ Isam Al Jawarneh | mailto:isam.aljawarneh3@unibo.it ] *
7 * [ Michele Braccini | mailto:m.braccini@unibo.it ]
8 * [ Roberta Calegari | mailto:roberta.calegari@unibo.it ] *
9 * [ Alessandro Cantelli Forti | mailto:alessandro.cantelli.forti@ing.unipi.it ]
10 * [ Roberto Casadei | mailto:roby.casadei@unibo.it ] *
11 * [ Angelo Croatti | mailto:a.croatti@unibo.it ]
12 * [ Allegra De Filippo | mailto:allegra.defilippo@unibo.it ] *
13 * [ Francesco Gavazzo | mailto:francesco.gavazzo2@unibo.it ] *
14 * [ Michael Lodi | mailto:michael.lodi2@unibo.it ]
15 * [ Federico Montori | mailto:federico.montori2@unibo.it ]
16 * [ Rahimeh Rouhi | mailto:rahimeh.rouhi2@unibo.it ] *
17 * [ Mattia Salvaro | mailto:mattia.salvaro2@unibo.it ]
18 * [ Stefano Pio Zingaro | mailto:stefanopio.zingaro@unibo.it]

Course Data

Main Professor
 
Other Professors
 
Tutors
 
Links
 
Related Courses
(main)
(components)
(integrated)
 
Language
 
A.Y.
$currentCourseDoc.display('aY')
 
Credits
$currentCourseDoc.display('credits')
 
Context
(cycle)
$currentCourseDoc.display('courseLevel')
(department/faculty/school)
$currentCourseDoc.display('faculty')
(university)
$currentCourseDoc.display('university')
 
IDs
(course ID)
$currentCourseDoc.display('courseId')

2008 © aliCE Research Group @ DEIS, Alma Mater Studiorum-Università di Bologna
0.9