Code Description Date Room Timeslot
00 Course Introduction Tue 4/3/2014 C 14-17
01 CASS Introduction Tue 4/3/2014 C 14-17
02 Computational Models for CASS Thu 6/3/2014 C 10-13
03 Petri Nets Thu 6/3/2014 C 10-13
L1 Lab on Petri Nets Tue 11/3/2014 L2 14-17
04 Advanced Modelling Techniques Thu 13/3/2014 C 10-13
05 Model-checking
Wed 19/3/2014 C 11-13
L2 Lab on Model-checking Thu 20/3/2014 L2 10-13
06 Modelling Quantitative Aspects Wed 26/3/2014 C 11-13
07 Stochastic Analysis Thu 27/3/2014 C 10-13
L3 Lab on Stochastic Analysis Tue 1/4/2014 L2 14.15-17
08 Simulation with Alchemist Thu 3/4/2014 C 10-13
L4 Lab on Alchemist Tue 8/4/2014 L2 14-17
C0 Introduction to complex system science Wed 9/4/2014 C 11-13
C1 Systems dynamics. Logistic map. Chaos. Thu 10/4/2014 C 10-13
L-C1 Lab: Simulation of discrete systems and Fractals Tue 15/4/2014 L2 14-17
C2 Criticality between order and chaos. Phase transitions. Ising model. Wed 16/4/2014 C 11-13
C3 Emergence and self-organisation. Self-organised criticality. Tue 29/4/2014 C 14-17
C4 Random Boolean networks Wed 30/4/2014 C 10-13
L-C2 Lab: on simulation of discrete systems: Boolean networks Tue 6/5/2014 L2 14-17
C5 Measures of Complexity Wed 7/5/2014 C 11-13
09 Self-organisation design Wed 14/5/2014 C 11-13
L4 Lab on Self-organisation design Thu 15/5/2014 L2 10-13
10 Spatial computing Wed 21/5/2014 C 11-13
L5 Lab on Spatial Computing Thu 22/5/2014 L2 10-13
A-1 Architectures pt. 1 Wed 28/5/2014 C 11-13
L-A1 Lab on Architectures pt. 1 Thu 29/5/2014 L2 10-13
L-C3 Lab: Experimental methodology for CS simulation. Tue 3/6/2014 L2 14-17
A-2 Architectures pt. 2 Wed 4/6/2014 C 11-13
L-A2 Lab on Architectures pt. 2 Thu 5/6/2014 L2 10-13
Tags:
    

Course Data

Main Professor
 
Other Professors
 
Tutors
 
Links
 
Related Courses
(main)
(components)
(integrated)
 
Language
 
A.Y.
$currentCourseDoc.display('aY')
 
Credits
$currentCourseDoc.display('credits')
 
Context
(cycle)
$currentCourseDoc.display('courseLevel')
(department/faculty/school)
$currentCourseDoc.display('faculty')
(university)
$currentCourseDoc.display('university')
 
IDs
(course ID)
$currentCourseDoc.display('courseId')

2008 © aliCE Research Group @ DEIS, Alma Mater Studiorum-Università di Bologna
0.9